Posted by: jacstar | September 21, 2008

Introducing Jac Star

My name is Jacki *clap clap*

I give good hugs *clap clap*

I’m not your friend *clap clap*

If you do drugs!

I’m here to help you make a decision on what book to read next.

Check out the “book ends” section to find out how a book ends (it’s not just a clever name) – check out the “book review” section to help you make your decision on what to read without giving away too much detail.

Want to tell me what to read? Leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

Categories

